Contact Us- Britex

Britex Australia Offices

Melbourne Head Office(Representing TAS)
a:
Britex Place
2 Mirra Crt Bundoora, VIC 3083
t:
(03) 9466 9000
e:
vic@britex.com.au
Sydney Office(Representing ACT)
a:
Unit 11/16 Northumberland Drive
Taren Point, NSW, 2229
t:
(02) 9531 2100
e:
nsw@britex.com.au
Brisbane Office
a:
19 Manilla St
East Brisbane QLD 4169
t:
(07) 3363 2400
e:
qld@britex.com.au
Perth Office(Representing SA / NT)
a:
Unit 1/8 Principal Link
Malaga WA, 6090
t:
(08) 9249 5464
e:
wa@britex.com.au

Britex International Offices

Britex U.S.A
c:
britexusa.com
Garrett Riphagen
t:
(818) 400 1289
e:
sales@britexusa.com
Britex China
c:
britexchina.com
Andy He
a:
Room 509B, Raising Fortune
Tower Minke East Road,
Shiqi District, Zhongshan City,
Guangdong Province, China,
528403
t:
+86 137 9415 6490
e:
andy@britexchina.com
Britex Singapore
c:
britexsingapore.com
Elaine Castrisos
t:
+65 8546 2853
e:
elaine@britexsingapore.com

Britex Exclusive Agents

New Zealand: 360 Distribution
c:
360distribution.co.nz
Matt Thompson
a:
14 George Bellew Road Dakota
Business Park Harewood,
Christchurch
t:
+64 0800 003 496
+64 21 145 9962
e:
matt@360distribution.co.nz
Hong Kong: Winletco
c:
Winletco Internatinal Group Ltd
Rudy Ma
a:
Unit C, 6th Floor,
Wing Tat Commercial Building
121-125 Wing Lok Street,
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
t:
+852 2543 0616
e:
winletco@netvigator.com
Pacific Islands International
c:
pacificislands.com.au
Ashley Finn
a:
1/12 Northern Link Circuit, Shaw
Townsville, QLD 4818 Australia
t:
+61 (8) 4773 2444
m:
+61 417 721 730
e:
ashley@pacificislands.com.au
Middle East:
AK Pacific International
c:
AK Pacific International
Mansoor Ahmed
a:
Post Box 51389
Bur Dubai, Dubai,
Middle East - U.A.E
t:
+971 4 396 3815
m:
+971 56 164 1335
e:
mansoor@ak-pacific.com

Write Us

We sincerely appreciate your interest in Britex. One of our helpful team members will respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.
The fields marked as * are required.

* Required Fields